Prayer for Generosity [Day 5]

This prayer from St. Ignatius of Loyola has had such an impact on my outlook and how I approach my work. I first came across it when I started using the JesuitPrayer App (available on both Android and Apple) for daily readings this past Lent, and have absolutely loved it. In addition to the daily readings & reflection, the app also has a section of “virtual prayer cards,” which was where I found this Prayer for Generosity. That, along with the Prayer of St. Ignatius and Prayer Against Anxiety and Depression make for a very powerful and life-giving start to my day. ❤

Leave a Reply

