Quiet productivity [Day 20]

As I mentioned before, I am prepping for NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month). I am trying to approach this year with much more preparation and calm. It’s a challenge, but I’m working on it. 🙂

One of the best tools I have found has been Scrivener. Aside from just being fantastic, they have an awesome free trial FOR NaNoWriMo, and a pretty steep discount on the program if you win!!

I am currently going through the tutorial, as last year, I think I downloaded Scrivener a couple days after NaNo started. Trying to learn a new (albeit intuitive) program AND write a story I hadn’t prepped very well became a pretty stressful situation. I like taking a different road this time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

